This Summer's Amazing Tracks

17 June '24

This Summer's Amazing Tracks

With less than two weeks to go until we kick-off our 2024 summer tour, we’re excited to announce the amazing tracks being reinvented by Stephen Hussey's Urban Soul Orchestra. This year, USO will be performing 16 completely new orchestrations* in a set of over 40 house classics.

San Miguel Sundowner Set

  • Go (Moby)*
  • The Cure & The Cause (Fish Go Deep)*
  • Killer (Adamski)
  • Unfinished Sympathy (Massive Attack)
  • Theme From S-Express (S’Express)
  • Missing (Everything But The Girl)
  • Cola (CamelPhat)*
  • What Is Love (Haddaway)
  • Rhythm Is A Dancer (Snap!)
  • You Don’t Know Me (Armand Van Helden)
  • For An Angel (Paul van Dyke)
  • We Come 1 (Faithless)
  • Children (Robert Miles)
  • 9PM (Till I Come) (ATB)
  • Destination Calabria (Alex Gaundino)*
  • Needin’ U (David Morales)*.

Dance Set

  • Don’t You Want Me (Felix)*
  • Castles In The Sky (Ian Van Dahl)
  • Pump Up The Jam (Technotronic)
  • Superstylin’ (Groove Armada)
  • The Key, The Secret (Urban Cookie Collective)*
  • Zombie Nation (Bass Drifter)*
  • Adagio For Strings (Tiësto)
  • Insomnia (Faithless)
  • Breathe (The Prodigy)*
  • Gonna Make You Sweat (C & C Music Factory)
  • King Of My Castle (Wamdue Project)
  • Need U 100% (Duke Damont)
  • On A Ragga Tip (SL2)
  • Silence (Dilerium)
  • Anthem (N-Joi)*
  • Dirty Cash (Money Talks) (Adventures of Stevie V)*
  • Gypsy Woman (She’s Homeless) (Crystal Waters)*
  • Space Cowboy (Jamiroquai)*
  • U Sure Do (Strike)*
  • I’m Not Alone (Calvin Harris)*
  • Freed From Desire (Gala)
  • Not Over Yet (Grace)*.

The concert will then reach a rapturous crescendo following a three-track encore. Head to our individual show pages for further details of the full musical programme.


Be the first to hear when tickets are on sale and our latest news, including competitions and offers.